Home / AI training and data labelling / AfterQuery Experts
AfterQuery Experts: supported countries, pay and payment methods
AfterQuery Experts is a platform where contributors work as independent contractors, completing assigned tasks and are paid for the work completed.
- Pay
- per task
- No rate stated
- Paid out by
- Stripe
- Every Friday for the prior week's approved work
- Countries
- All except 48 listed
- Last checked
- 2 Nov 2026
- Against the platform's own pages
Checked against AfterQuery Experts's own list. See the full A–Z list.
Collected from the platform's public pages. Not tested by Earnington. Sources and dates for every fact are below. Looking for something similar? See AfterQuery Experts alternatives.
Which countries does AfterQuery Experts accept?
AfterQuery Experts does not publish a list of supported countries, but lists 48 countries it does not support. Acceptance can still depend on the project and your skills.
Countries AfterQuery Experts does not support (A–Z)
- Afghanistan
- Argentina
- Bangladesh
- Belarus
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- Burundi
- Cambodia
- Central African Republic
- Chad
- Chile
- China
- Colombia
- Comoros
- Crimea / Donetsk / Luhansk regions of Ukraine
- Cuba
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Dominican Republic
- Egypt
- Eritrea
- Ghana
- Gibraltar
- Haiti
- Iran
- Iraq
- Japan
- Libya
- Macao SAR China
- Monaco
- Myanmar (Burma)
- Nicaragua
- Nigeria
- North Korea
- Palestine
- Paraguay
- Republic of the Congo
- Russia
- Saudi Arabia
- Somalia
- South Korea
- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Syria
- Turkmenistan
- Uruguay
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe
From AfterQuery Experts's own page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
AfterQuery Experts payment methods and pay schedule
| Paid out through | Stripe |
|---|---|
| How often | Every Friday for the prior week's approved work |
| Minimum payout | Not stated |
| Pay basis | per task |
| Stated pay rate | Not stated on the pages we read |
Need a different payout method? See AfterQuery Experts alternatives that pay out another way. Compare payout methods across all platforms.
Everything AfterQuery Experts states, with sources
| Type of work | Not stated on the pages we read |
|---|---|
| Pay model | per task Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"Per-task payment: Fixed rate for each completed task" |
| Stated pay | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Countries accepted | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Countries excluded | 48 countries. See the A–Z list above. Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"If your country is listed below, please refrain from commencing work. Some of these countries aren’t supported by Stripe yet and may become available over time." |
| Payout methods |
Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"We pay everyone through Stripe. There is one method, and it goes straight to your bank account." |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Payout frequency | Every Friday for the prior week's approved work Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"Processing: Paid every Friday for the prior week’s approved work" |
| Requirements |
Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"A bank account in your own legal name, in a supported country. Joint accounts, business accounts you don’t own, and accounts in someone else’s name will be rejected ... A government ID. If you’re in the US, you’ll also need your SSN." |
| How to apply |
Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"There are four required steps and one optional step. Each step unlocks once the one before it is complete, and you need all four required steps finished before you can be paid." |
| Hiring status | Not stated on the pages we read |
Similar platforms
- OpenTrain AI
per milestone
- Clickworker
per task, with the fee set by the project and task description, From cent amounts to two-digit euro sums per task
- Mindrift
Fixed reward per task, set at the project level; paid only for completed and accepted tasks
- Neevo by Defined.ai
per verified task, with a unique rate for each job
- OneForma
fixed rate per project
- Welo Data
Paid per task and project work completed, with compensation varying by task type, complexity, and project volume
Compare all AfterQuery Experts alternatives
AfterQuery Experts does not state a pay rate on the pages we read.