Home / AI training and data labelling / OpenTrain AI
OpenTrain AI: supported countries, pay and payment methods
Platform that connects AI trainers, annotators, data labelers and RLHF specialists with employers who need their skills.
- Pay
- per milestone
- No rate stated
- Paid out by
- bank account, Stripe
- daily
- Countries
- Not stated
- Check with the platform before applying
- Last checked
- 2 Nov 2026
- Against the platform's own pages
Collected from the platform's public pages. Not tested by Earnington. Sources and dates for every fact are below. Looking for something similar? See OpenTrain AI alternatives.
Which countries does OpenTrain AI accept?
OpenTrain AI does not list the countries it accepts on the pages we read. Check with OpenTrain AI before applying. The OpenTrain AI alternatives page lists similar platforms that do publish a country list.
OpenTrain AI payment methods and pay schedule
| Paid out through | bank account and Stripe |
|---|---|
| How often | daily |
| Minimum payout | Not stated |
| Pay basis | per milestone |
| Stated pay rate | Not stated on the pages we read |
Need a different payout method? See OpenTrain AI alternatives that pay out another way. Compare payout methods across all platforms.
Everything OpenTrain AI states, with sources
| Type of work |
Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"Label and annotate data across image, video, text, audio, document, code, and more" |
|---|---|
| Pay model | per milestone Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"OpenTrain AI pays AI trainers through contract milestones." |
| Stated pay | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Countries accepted | Not stated on the pages we read. Check with the platform before applying. |
| Countries excluded | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Payout methods |
Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"OpenTrain uses Stripe-hosted payout setup to securely collect identity, tax, and bank details." |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Payout frequency | daily Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"OpenTrain uses a daily payout schedule." |
| Requirements | Not stated on the pages we read |
| How to apply |
Source, checked 2 Nov 2026 Quoted from the source"Open a job listing and read the full details. ... Click Apply to start your proposal. ... If hired, a contract is created and you manage all work from the Manage job view in your dashboard." |
| Hiring status | Not stated on the pages we read |
Similar platforms
- AfterQuery Experts
per task
- Clickworker
per task, with the fee set by the project and task description, From cent amounts to two-digit euro sums per task
- Mindrift
Fixed reward per task, set at the project level; paid only for completed and accepted tasks
- Neevo by Defined.ai
per verified task, with a unique rate for each job
- OneForma
fixed rate per project
- Welo Data
Paid per task and project work completed, with compensation varying by task type, complexity, and project volume
Compare all OpenTrain AI alternatives
OpenTrain AI does not state a pay rate on the pages we read.