Home / AI training and data labelling / micro1
micro1: supported countries, pay and payment methods
Contractors use domain expertise to help train and improve AI models by completing evaluation and enhancement tasks on a dedicated platform.
- Pay
- Hourly, pay-per-task, or flat fee per approved task, depending on the project
- No rate stated
- Paid out by
- Deel
- Twice per month (bi-monthly)
- Countries
- Not stated
- Check with the platform before applying
- Last checked
- 19 Oct 2026
- Against the platform's own pages
Collected from the platform's public pages. Not tested by Earnington. Sources and dates for every fact are below. Looking for something similar? See micro1 alternatives.
Which countries does micro1 accept?
micro1 does not list the countries it accepts on the pages we read. Check with micro1 before applying. The micro1 alternatives page lists similar platforms that do publish a country list.
micro1 payment methods and pay schedule
| Paid out through | Deel |
|---|---|
| How often | Twice per month (bi-monthly) |
| Minimum payout | Not stated |
| Pay basis | Hourly, pay-per-task, or flat fee per approved task, depending on the project |
| Stated pay rate | Not stated on the pages we read |
Need a different payout method? See micro1 alternatives that pay out another way. Compare payout methods across all platforms.
Everything micro1 states, with sources
| Type of work |
Source, checked 19 Oct 2026 Quoted from the source"you will complete tasks focused on AI model evaluation and enhancement" |
|---|---|
| Pay model | Hourly, pay-per-task, or flat fee per approved task, depending on the project Source, checked 19 Oct 2026 Quoted from the source"Only one of the following will be applicable to your project:" |
| Stated pay | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Countries accepted | Not stated on the pages we read. Check with the platform before applying. |
| Countries excluded | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Payout methods |
Source, checked 19 Oct 2026 Quoted from the source"you will receive a contract from us via Deel, our payroll platform." |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Payout frequency | Twice per month (bi-monthly) Source, checked 19 Oct 2026 Quoted from the source"Payments are processed in USD on a bi-monthly basis (twice per month)." |
| Requirements |
Source, checked 19 Oct 2026 Quoted from the source"You are required to utilize your own personal laptop for this engagement, as micro1 does not supply devices." |
| How to apply |
Source, checked 19 Oct 2026 Quoted from the source"Please review and sign the contract in Deel and complete all required onboarding steps, including your profile setup." |
| Hiring status | Not stated on the pages we read |
Similar platforms
- DataForce by TransPerfect
per task, per hour, or a flat rate, varying by project type
- SME Careers by SuperAnnotate
per hour, based on hours worked and a project-specific hourly rate
- Mindrift
Fixed reward per task, set at the project level; paid only for completed and accepted tasks
- OneForma
fixed rate per project
- AfterQuery Experts
per task
- Clickworker
per task, with the fee set by the project and task description, From cent amounts to two-digit euro sums per task
Compare all micro1 alternatives
micro1 does not state a pay rate on the pages we read.